I think I can see a theme in here…

Ed and AP at HotAir oversee the best or second-best Conservative blog on the Web, and while I love Michelle Malkin and the fact that she started HA, I hate to admit that the site has gotten much better since she sold it, but it has.That said, there are some things they go overboard on – AP running any story that hints at Palin weakening probably being the best example. I think the following screencap, taken around 1115-EST this morning, speaks for itself:

I must admit, it is a delicious story.

About godsowncrunk
I'm King B, the originator of the Jellywhite lyrical style and god's own crunk.

Leave a Reply

